Sorry!

Sorry B-land… I know I’ve sucked at this recently. Truth be told, my google reader has a count of over 500 on it. It’s been one of those couple of weeks where life kinda comes crashing down. Work is crazy. Which is usually fine. Until you realize that you’re maybe not so excited about your work… and then… then it sucks. So now, I’m on mission get my life together and figure out what I want to do. I think I’ve come up with a new master plan…. more details to follow.

On another note… I’ve become addicted to Bikram yoga! It is such a great workout. Although it’s supplementing the gym right now (I’m being lazy… its what happens when I’m down) I’m excited to have it compliment my normal routine.

Be back in action soon… things are starting to look up 😀

Leave a Reply

