You’re a _____

So recently, B and HH have been complaining to me about how terrible rap is (I tend to like some of it because I enjoy having a beat to work out and shake my butt too… however, with them I never listen to it). To quote HH “If I hear one more rapper say kickin’ it like Judo I’m going to freak the F*CK out!! THERE’S NO KICKING IN JUDO.”

Oh man. I love my friends.

Today, a coworker sends me this song:

I sent it onto my boss commenting on how young they are! And here was our conversation:

CB [3:03 PM]:
you’re a jerk?
CB[3:03 PM]:
seriously?
Me [3:03 PM]:
hhahhaha
CB [3:03 PM]:
I could do that
Me [3:03 PM]:
“Ima bitch bitch”
CB [3:03 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB [3:04 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB[3:04 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB [3:04 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB[3:04 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB [3:04 PM]:
you’re a ho
CB [3:04 PM]:
done!
CB [3:04 PM]:
where’s my platinum?

Seriously… if it wasn’t for this lady… I’d have jumped ship long ago.

I wonder how Chris Rock feels about kickin’ it like judo

3 responses to “You’re a _____

  1. we heard that song on the radio coming back from softball last night and we about flipped…we tried to give rap a chance…that chance has gone out the window now

  2. I love that song “You’re a Jerk.” My husband hates it, but he’ll get over it. Then again, I like anything that makes me laugh.

    Oh and as for the shower, yes money was stolen from two purses and we found out who it was. It has caused quite a bit of drama. It’s over with now.

  3. baaaahahahahahahaha… love the convos you two have. you make my day every day! xo

Leave a Reply

