Another Wall

Hi life,wall

You’ve thrown worse at me- stronger, harder and more painful walls then this one.  So, I’m going to figure out how to make this new wall a positive thing as well.  I’m going to figure out how to get around it a better person than I was when I reached it.  I’m going to figure out how to fix all the things that I can control and ignore the things I can not.   I’m going to be grateful for the opportunity and challenge that I’m being given.   I’m not going to freak the heck out (although my vision of a freak out was absolutely hilarious).  Another wall…. and another plan to run through, over or around it.  Thanks for keeping me on my toes life.

Sincerely,

HB

One response to “Another Wall

  1. what a great photo.
    and GO HEATHER.

Leave a Reply

