I told you…

bubbles

I told you that I was serious about those bubbles!!  Thanks Bijon for the fun picture!  I apologize to everyone else for being behind in the background of every single picture blowing bubbles!  haha it’s seriously like where’s waldo… but where’s bubble girl!?

Btw… that pocket for my brand new iPhone didn’t work out too well.  Good thing I have this ridiculous case on it!! See BL!?  Told you it was necessary!!  I think iGore would have met his death on Saturday had it not been for that case!! (I told you x2!)

Oh, and side note… Dear 4th of July calendar, can you always be on either a Friday or Saturday please?  None of that midweek crap… this year was excellent!!

2 responses to “I told you…

  1. I LOVE YOUR CASE! I want one exactly like it. Thats an awesome picture!

  2. such a great photo.

Leave a Reply

