Let’s Do It!

OH MY GOODNESS!!!  This sounds like so much fun!! 

I read about it on Broke-Ass Bride (no I’m not engaged, yes I read wedding blogs, yes I’m obsessed with weddings, yes it does kinda freak the bf out, no I’m not in a hurry to get married!) and she said she had the most fun ever!  She did the New York version but there’s a Hollywood one as well.  It’s a little pricey ($65) but would be such an absolute blast to do with a group of ten fun and adventurous friends.  There’s nothing more fun then being a complete dork!logo-accomplice-hollywood2

Basically… it is a Scavenger Hunt/ Interactive Theater/ Walking Tour.  All of those things in one?!  Oooo how fun!  Click here to learn more about Accomplice: Hollywood.

One response to “Let’s Do It!

  1. Oh my gosh! I was looking at the website and I’m totally going to do that for my 23rd birthday! It would be so much fun. They even have one the day after my birthday, September 26 I will totally be at the experience.

Leave a Reply

