I’m baacckk!!

Well, I never really left… I’ve still been following all of you (love google reader on iPhone) but the new job makes it a little more difficult to post… I’m no longer sitting at a computer all day (or at all actually). Finally, I decided that it was time to post again and am doing so from my iPhone. Therefore, please excuse my elementary typing as I’m doing it all with my thumbs! 🙂

Life has been… bbbuusssssssyyyy. I know you don’t like it when people say that because everyone is busy… but man, I’ve seriously been busy! Work is crazy… like 6am call time (4:30am alarm) and back home at midnight crazy. But, it’s also been great! I’ve been given the opportunity to be a personal assistant to an actress. She is amazing! Her name is Katie Cassidy, she’s Ella on Melrose Place (9pm, Tuesdays on The CW)… and is so much fun. Truly this woman is mature beyond her years (almost 23), stunning, fun and driven. I’m absolutely impressed and in awe with her dedication to her craft and everything she does. I also have been given the opportunity to get to know Heather Locklear, Michael Rady and Jessica Lucas. The three of them are all such wonderful people and are an absolutely blast to be around. Heather is fun, goofy, sweet and entergetic. Michael, Jessica and Katie are going to go so far in their careers, I have no doubt in it at all. If you haven’t been watching the show, give it a chance… it’s getting a lot lighter hearted and a lot more exciting. Furthermore, follow the story line between the four, it’s great and their acting is exceptional.

The LSAT studying…. oh the LSAT studying. It’s not going like it should be but this month is crack down month. I’m locking myself in for the remainder of November and will see the light of day on December 5th (with the exception of the USC vs. UCLA game and Thanksgiving dinner of course). This is the one chance for the rest of my life… eks, I’m excited. I’m so so excited to be onto the next stage of my life! I just want to know where I’m going already!

The boyfriend… swoon… we had a great weekend. Sunday was one of those laugh until your stomach hurts kind of day… I mean tickle wars, wrestling, laughing, throwing stuff at each other and chasing each other around, it was the kind of thing you do when you first start dating… though we’re actually over four years now on the “dating” cycle (a little over three on the whole “you’re my boyfriend” thing). Days like that keep me going. This man is so loving, patient, kind, funny, gooooood lookin’, and just amazing. There’s a few things I’m waiting for him to do to know it’s 100% right, but man, I can’t imagine it not being right. So fortunate to have him!

Look out for a post later this week on Halloween. My mom threw a few amazing dinner parties and I had my own weekend of craziness. Stay healthy and lovely, blogland. It feels good to be back 🙂

Suntise in North Hollywood, Sunset off of Vista Del Mar... rarely do I see the two, as I usally start my day in the black sky and end it in the black as well... but oh, how beautiful!

One response to “I’m baacckk!!

  1. missed you.
    nice to hear what has been happening for you.
    all so exciting!!

Leave a Reply

