Go USA!

Real quickly… I thought I’d share with you the anomaly that is HeatherBrittany.  Below was my glass and drink choice last night while I was screaming, pacing and forgetting to breathe during the USA vs. Canada Men’s Hockey match (YYEEAAA USA!). The bf continues to look at me in confusion...

Fact 1:  I am a die hard sports fan

Fact 2:  My favorite color is sparkle

Yes… I’m aware…

Congrats on an AMAZING game USA!!  Keep it coming… let’s get that GOLD! (Oh and Ryan Miller… YOU ARE UNBELIEVABLE!)

PC

One response to “Go USA!

  1. That game was amazing and I want us to win gold soooooo badly!!! WE CAN DO IT!

Leave a Reply

